CNCO Launches Pre-Order of New Album PRIMERA CITA


Reserve your copy of CNCO new album to get exclusive bonus content!

MIAMI (August 5, 2016) – The day has finally arrived! Starting today, CNCO’s fanbase can pre-order the group’s debut album Primera Cita (First Date) from iTunes in digital format, and from Walmart and Amazon in physical format. Its official release is scheduled for Friday, August 26.

These outlets are offering exclusive gifts for fans who expect the very best from their first date. Upon pre-ordering the album, iTunes will immediately make three “Instant Grat” tracks available – the first two singles “Tan Fácil” (So Easy) and “Quisiera” (I Wish), plus the new song “Para Enamorarte.” On August 12 and 19, pre-order buyers will exclusively receive an additional album cut.

Pre-ordering the CD from Walmart treats fans to a one-of-a-kind collector’s item – an autographed booklet.

Produced by the Latin urban-music legend Wisin, Primera Cita fuses reggaetón with Latin pop. It captures the rush of spending time with the person of your dreams and feeling the hours fly by. This record will be the backdrop of flirtations and romances all across the Americas.

So far, Primera Cita has produced two hits, “Tan Fácil” and “Quisiera,” which is also available in a ballad version featuring the Spanish heartthrob Abraham Mateo.

The vocal harmonies, charisma and choreography of the five members of CNCO have captivated the group’s followers, known as CNCOwners, since the band’s formation in late 2015 on the Univision reality show La Banda. The group is represented by a team led by Ricky Martin and Armando Lozano from ZZinc.

Ranging in ages from 15 to 20, the members of CNCO are Christopher (Ecuador), Erick Brian (Cuba), Joel (México), Zabdiel (Puerto Rico) and Richard (Dominican Republic). Recently, the group was the toast of Univision’s 2016 Premios Juventud (Youth Awards), leading all artists with five accolades – My Favorite Pop/Rock Artist, Producer’s Choice Award, My Favorite Twitter Celebrity, Catchiest Tune, and #PJLook – Male.

Pre-order Primera Cita today and enjoy a one-of-a-kind encounter with this captivating group!

1. Quisiera (I Wish)
2. Tan Fácil (So Easy)
3. Reggaetón Lento (Bailemos) (Slow Reggaetón – Let’s Dance)
4. Primera Cita (First Date)
5. Para Enamorarte (To Make You Fall in Love)
6. No Entiendo (I Don’t Understand)
7. Devuélveme Mi Corazón (Give Me Back My Heart)
8. Cometa (Comet)
9. Volverte a Ver (To See You Again)
10. Tu Luz (Your Light)
11. Cien (One Hundred)
12. Más Allá (Beyond)
13. Quisiera – feat. Abraham Mateo
14. Tan Fácil – feat. Wisin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s