CNCO Reveals The Cover Of Their Debut Album

albumAlbum Primera Cita available August 26 with pre-order starting August 5!

MIAMI (July 26, 2016) – Last night, CNCO revealed the cover of their much-anticipated debut album, Primera Cita (First Date) via social media. That created great excitement to fans all over Latin America and the rest of the world as it was a trending topic on Twitter only within hours of its release. The album will be available on August 26 with the pre-order beginning August 5 on all digital-music outlets. On August 12 and 19, the group will release more photos from Primera Cita on Instagram.

Produced by the Latin urban-music legend Wisin, Primera Cita fuses reggaetón with Latin pop. It captures the rush of spending time with the person of your dreams and feeling the hours fly by. This record will be the backdrop of flirtations and romances all across the Americas.

So far, Primera Cita has produced two hits, “Tan Fácil” (So Easy) and “Quisiera” (I Wish), which is also available in a ballad version featuring the Spanish heartthrob Abraham Mateo.

The vocal harmonies, charismatic personalities, and choreography of the five members of CNCO have captivated the group’s followers, known as CNCOwners, since the band’s formation in late 2015 on the Univision reality show La Banda. The group is represented by a team led by Ricky Martin and ZZinc Group.

With ages ranging from 15 to 20, the members of CNCO are Christopher (Ecuador), Erick Brian (Cuba), Joel (México), Zabdiel (Puerto Rico) and Richard (Dominican Republic). Recently, the group was the big winner on Univision’s 2016 Premios Juventud (Youth Awards), receiving the biggest number of awards on the night across 5 categories – My Favorite Pop/Rock Artist, Producer’s Choice Award, My Favorite Twitter Celebrity, Catchiest Tune, and #PJLook – Male.

CNCO is ready to dazzle you and invite you deeper into its world on this delightful first date – Primera Cita.

CD Track List:
1. Quisiera (I Wish)
2. Tan Fácil (So Easy)
3. Reggaetón Lento (Bailemos) (Slow Reggaetón – Let’s Dance)
4. Primera Cita (First Date)
5. Para Enamorarte (To Make You Fall in Love)
6. No Entiendo (I Don’t Understand)
7. Devuélveme Mi Corazón (Give Me Back My Heart)
8. Cometa (Comet)
9. Volverte a Ver (To See You Again)
10. Tu Luz (Your Light)
11. Cien (One Hundred)
12. Más Allá (Beyond)
13. Quisiera – feat. Abraham Mateo
14. Tan Fácil – feat. Wisin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s